Reviews


2399 results found, Showing results 1 25


Sep 26, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Good way to stop me breathing in pollen.

Advantages: small, easy and simple to use.

Disadvantages: I guessed the right size, but I think they should add an assorted size pack for first time buyers.
Update: Now they've added a trial pack.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)
Mar 1, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Couldn't be happier! Product arrived in 2 days, and has performed perfectly since installed by a certified technician. Such an improvement on our previous Navien...instant hot water, floor system always warm, and non-fluctuating shower temperatures.

Advantages: As above

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (1)
This customer purchased this item.
First, The service was fantastic! Never have i gotten a more detailed receipt than the one this company sent. I have yet to really use these in the "real world" but, I do see how they could work. The purchase is intended to allow me to ride my bike in a pollen filled area that i have moved. Also, my hope is to filter some of the strong odors in my workplace. Will update after actual use.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Jun 30, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I thought the setup and configuration was not too difficult. It is important that you use the Navilink Wi-Fi remote control system User Manual, and follow the directions exactly for the type of unit you have. If you plan to use wireless and not hardwired, have your SSID and wireless network encryption password handy. Don't forget to add the Navilink's MAC Address to your wireless router's client access control menu if you have that enabled on your wireless router.

Advantages: Its real handy to be able to keep an eye on your energy and water usage whenever you want, as well as checking the status of the unit itself.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Teresa Franklin about  WebAround Computer Webcam Privacy Screen:
Jan 31, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I have a very typical office chair from Staples. The 52" Square was too floppy and did not sit up straight. So I exchanged it for the 52" ROUND and it works great.

Advantages: Did arrive in a nice package.

Disadvantages: 52" SQUARE is too floppy for a typical office chair and did not sit up straight. ROUND is ok.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Feb 14, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Excellent service, very timely.
Product size runs very small. I have a small nose and size small is likely for children not small adult. I measured as directed but should have bought medium. I used immediately at Dept. Store and perfume odor when right around filter, no protection from odors. Maybe better for dust and pollen. Same in grocery store aisle with detergents. If put too far in nostril will cause pain and sinus draining.

Advantages: Discreet

Disadvantages: Too small even having measured width of nostrils. Once inside nose they are too small as inside of nostril is larger than the outside opening. Next time will get medium. Need for 16hr plane trip, will use charcoal mask on top.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Feb 28, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Prompt service and delivery by Gadgetsgo.com. Package arrived as advertised.

Advantages: Simple installation to block drafty return vent. Cut perfectly to size. Works well. A satisfied customer.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I bought them to filter scents and they do that partially.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
The small size is too big for a woman. I would bring the size down a notch. Or make and extra small. The small size fit my boyfriends nose. Aka a grow man
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
The lunchbox works great. The weak linkis the plug. We have had three of these boxes and all three work until the plug falls apart. It would be great if it was designed with a removable plug so you could just replace the plug.

Advantages: Heats well.

Disadvantages: plug is not well made or designed or be replaced
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I am a DYIer and found installing the boiler the easiest part of my radiant heat project. I installed with the ready made primary loop manifold and it made it pretty easy to get what I needed.

I haven't set up the outdoor reset yet but it has worked fine with the static settings. I do look forward to the increased efficiency that the outdoor reset could provide. I did have to call tech support because I felt that there was some context missing in the instructions re: the switches. They just told me they were mostly for troubleshooting.

Advantages: Good instructions, clean design,

Disadvantages: Display could be a little simpler
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
boiler works great... it is heating a 50x96 shop with no problem
great boiler I would recommend to anyone heating with in floor system

Advantages: runs very efficiently

Disadvantages: none that I have discovered yet
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jul 28, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased this item.


Advantages: Extreme convenience to be able to access my Navien from anywhere.

Disadvantages: Very difficult to setup and program.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
Searched everywhere for this product and was glad to finally find them on GadgetsGo. So far I have no complaints they fit perfectly in my Eemax and are keeping the water hot.

Advantages: The zinc plating is a nice improvement over the copper that I replaced.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Feb 13, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
After removing about a quart of condensed water from several of my attic A/C flex ducts this winter (and replacing them because of the mold growth), I knew I had to find a solution to keep moist warm air from the house from finding its way up into the attic ductwork. The Elima-Draft register covers were exactly what I needed. I actually considered making them myself before finding these and after buying them I can't say I'd do it any differently. They saved me a lot of construction time.

Advantages: Easy install with magnets. Close fit for vapor trapping. Insulated to keep cold in the attic and not the house. Clean looking. Two of the six covers I ordered were the wrong size (my fault, I didn't realize two of my registers were larger), Gadgetsgo promptly exchanged them.

Disadvantages: Can't think of any.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
May 18, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
I have used it several times, and it appears to be well made and works very well.

Advantages: Heating elements top and bottom.
2 hear settings.

Disadvantages: Haven't found one yet.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mar 20, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Oct 20, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I installed one of these last year, not the E model and was very pleased with the operation of it. This one replaced a Biasi Combi boiler that started giving me problems after ten years of service. The Navien was a third of the size of the Biasi unit.

Advantages: Small footprint. Energy efficient. Easy for one person to install, to lift and hang on its wall bracket. Most of the default posisiitions of the dip switches were applicable to my application. This came with an outdoor sensor to make the unit more efficient, I had to pay an additional 70 bucks for my other Navien.

Disadvantages: This unit produces a lot of condensate, probably two and a half gallons a day, so you have to have a drain close by or, in my case, a condiensate pump and 30 feet of tubing. There is some delay in providing hot water at the tap in the morning so I am going to install an auto circulater at the end of the hot water manifold to speed that up.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
I just got my bird diaper. I can tell you that I tell that it is a great bird gadget. My bird poops alot and likes to cral on my head. i think this will come in handy.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Angela Hatcher about  Bird Diapers, Leash/Harness & Poop Pouch:
Feb 3, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
Looked just like the picture. It looked great but is definitely harder to put on than the video appears. I have a baby bird that I can do whatever with and she was very upset and continually chewed on it ($40 this thing is not cheap so I didn't want her chewing through it on the 1st trial). It seems that the Velcro on their back is very bulky and uncomfortable. I haven't tried the Velcro that attaches the leash yet because I don't want to have to undo the thing once I get it on. It does work for the diaper! I was surprised how well it did work...no messes on the bird and especially no messes on me! I must state that I have a small Senegal Parrot and the discomfort may just be because of her size. I have not given up on this product. I will continue to work with it and, once weather is warmer, take her outside and see if that gets her mind off of the harness and she can look forward to putting it on.

Advantages: Looks great and diaper works great.

Disadvantages: Hard to get on. Too bulky on back between wings. Have to unvelcro to put leash attachment on.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 12, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I have to acknowledge the service of the company is excellent. But especially I have to highlight the service provided by the gentleman who assisted me in the buying process. This gentleman was very friendly and very helpful. The delivery service super fast. Related to the product is excellent, I have one in my house and this is for my mom. Overall I am very grateful for the whole process.

Advantages: Continue with good customer service.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
I bought this to use Virtual Background in Zoom. I didn't want people to see my messy office in the background. For that purpose, it works well. I wish there were instructions for using a green screen with other applications, like Skype, Hangouts, etc. I tried OBS, but it is too complicated for me to figure out.

Advantages: Creates a quick and easy green screen attached to the back of your chair. Easy to attach. Fairly wide to block most of the view behind your chair.

Disadvantages: I have the square version. Since the screen comes / stores in a small bag, the screen does not stay flat when open. The slight curve in one corner creates a flaw in the virtual background. This flaw wouldn't apply to the ROUND version which is completely flat. I just needed the square for my work.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)