Heating Element HE 90240 9 kW 240V EcoSmart ECO 18, ECO 27, ECO 36



5 Stars
 9 review(s)
4 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 Stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


9 results found, Showing results 1 9


Gary
May 29, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
The zinc plating on these are a welcome improvement over the copper elements that I replaced in my Ecosmart ECO27.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
kelly murdock
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
Item worked for me as suggested. the service and delivery was excellent which allowed me to get my water heater back up and running.

Advantages: it is a big advantage to me not having to spend all day hunting around town trying to find the right part. I can simply get online read and study and order my part.

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Luke Wunder
Feb 1, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Zinc elements are a Perfect replacement. works great!

Advantages: Didnt have to replace the whole heater saved hundreds of dollars.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
MAURICIO LOZANO
Feb 20, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Recieved the element for my tankless water heater, and put it in right away, has been working great so far. Definitely recommend using gadgetsgo.com
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kevin Hogue
Apr 16, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Works great just like it did when I bought it new. But next time I will buy the zinc coated so it will last longer.
Arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: none, really.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sare Hall
Apr 22, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Everything was as promised. The part was easy to install, rec’d it sooner than expected.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
John Gsellman
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Part works awesomel!!

Advantages: Good quality parts!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrew Toth
Jan 10, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
Found GadgetsGo when badly needing 3 tankless water heating elements on short notice. No hot water sucks. They came through admirably. Contacted them after 5:30pm, and had my elements the next day. Price was also far better than any I found. Excellent Company to deal with. Thank you!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bob M
Apr 10, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
This is my second order with Gadgetsgo as they satisfied my requirements last time. They did a great job of communicating with me on this multi item order. There was going to be a delay due to stock levels in delivery for one of the items I ordered. They asked if I'd like them to wait and ship all together or ship each when ready. I opted to consolidate. They communicated all along the way and delivered when they said that would. I highly recommend this company.

Advantages: Communication

Disadvantages: None noted
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)