Nose Filters 6-Pack, Cellulose/Carbon Filter



5 Stars
 12 review(s)
4 Stars
 5 review(s)
3 Stars
 1 review(s)
2 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 Stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


18 results found, Showing results 1 18


Alvin Johnson
Sep 26, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Good way to stop me breathing in pollen.

Advantages: small, easy and simple to use.

Disadvantages: I guessed the right size, but I think they should add an assorted size pack for first time buyers.
Update: Now they've added a trial pack.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)
Kathi Caldwell
This customer purchased this item.
First, The service was fantastic! Never have i gotten a more detailed receipt than the one this company sent. I have yet to really use these in the "real world" but, I do see how they could work. The purchase is intended to allow me to ride my bike in a pollen filled area that i have moved. Also, my hope is to filter some of the strong odors in my workplace. Will update after actual use.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (4)
Masako
Feb 14, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Excellent service, very timely.
Product size runs very small. I have a small nose and size small is likely for children not small adult. I measured as directed but should have bought medium. I used immediately at Dept. Store and perfume odor when right around filter, no protection from odors. Maybe better for dust and pollen. Same in grocery store aisle with detergents. If put too far in nostril will cause pain and sinus draining.

Advantages: Discreet

Disadvantages: Too small even having measured width of nostrils. Once inside nose they are too small as inside of nostril is larger than the outside opening. Next time will get medium. Need for 16hr plane trip, will use charcoal mask on top.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jessica Vargas
Jan 19, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
The small size is too big for a woman. I would bring the size down a notch. Or make and extra small. The small size fit my boyfriends nose. Aka a grow man
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Guest
Jan 26, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Tami Stowe
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I bought them to filter scents and they do that partially.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Karen
Jul 20, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brian
Mar 17, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glenn
Mar 3, 2016
This customer purchased this item.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mitchell Ortiz
Dec 11, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Like the product I have received.. really helps with my past issues.

Advantages: Being to breathe in smoky areas

Disadvantages: Had to find the right fit to my nose
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nathaniel Renk
Dec 22, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
They seem like they would work for dusty situations if you can breathe through them. It almost seems like you have a stuffy nose and you breath through your mouth instead. Defeats the purpose for me.

Advantages: Keeps inhaled particulate to a minimum

Disadvantages: Hard to breath through
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sallie Falls
Jan 17, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Love them! Gave them to the whole family!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
eathan janney
Jun 2, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
These nose filters offer some relief from allergies. It is WAY better to have them than to have no resource like this.

Advantages: I slept much better from the first night I had these.

Disadvantages: Everyone's nose is different but the fit in my nose is awkward and the amount of resistance makes breathing difficult.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patrick Barron
Nov 20, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
Filters worked great. The multi pack let me choose which size fits better. The first day our two there is discomfort, but the air is clean

Advantages: Breathing clean Air

Disadvantages: If you keep them in too long, you feel fatigue from lack of oxygen.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lydia Dowty
Feb 10, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
I tried the pair that fit and thought it was fine.

Disadvantages: I found it a little difficult to breathe with my mouth closed. But again, it worked fine for the short periods of time when I needed to breathe filtered air.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
henk teekman
Jul 13, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
snelle levering en ze werken perfect
(GadgetsGo.com provided English translation: Fast delivery and they work perfectly)
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Bair
Apr 4, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
These don't filter out odors that's for sure.

Advantages: filters dust
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Sterrett
Dec 8, 2018
This customer purchased this item.
I purchased a trial pack, because I wanted to have some to share, since the fires in California were so bad. The small fits me perfect and they are quite comfortable to wear. I haven’t actually had a chance to try them out for actual use, because the fire were put out and the rain came just before the package came.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)