Elima-Draft Air Conditioner/Heat Ceiling/Wall Vent/Register Covers



5 Stars
 33 review(s)
4 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 Stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


33 results found, Showing results 26 33

Most Useful First Newest First

Crystal Reed
Jul 18, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
My home is a split foyer. So it's always either too hot or too cold on the lower level. Elima-draft vent covers have allowed me to finally use this space and be comfortable in it after 18 years. I'm very happy I found this product.

Advantages: They are Magnetic so no tools are required.

Disadvantages: None thus far.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Bybel
Dec 5, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Love your register covers - received 2 and ordered 3 more
Will recommend to my friends
Thank you again for this wonderful product
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adriana Evangelista
Dec 31, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
I like them because they are affordable. Be sure to read the description carefully to get the right size and type the first time, and to avoid having to pay for return and exchange.

Advantages: Very easy to install
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Pepe
Jan 3, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
Perfect as described !!!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Middleberg
Jan 16, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
I wish I ordered these covers years ago. Would have reduced my heating bills, stop the annoying drafts from air conditioner system.
They look great easy to install and enhance the look of our home.

Advantages: Clean modern look on ceiling.
Hardly notice they are in place.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edward Randall
Sep 25, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
The product meets my expectations. I installed three of them in llittle used rooms and it is noticeable how much more efficient my A/C runs. I probably will get two more

Advantages: Makes A/C run more efficiently by reducing the number of outlets for the system to handle
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
william jones
Nov 22, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
The AC vent covers work very well. Have used them for years, only issue 1/13 magnets fell out and thus could not use the cover. However I would recommend them to all

Advantages: Great, prevents cold air from coming in all winter

Disadvantages: After a few years one cover's magnet did not hold in the cover and thus rendered the cover useless.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Kuzinski
Dec 20, 2017
This customer purchased this item.
I have been looking for something like this for a while and doing a search this item came up. Didn't want to go for the magnetic cut your own as most of the reviews were not favorable.

Advantages: Well constructed with rare earth magnets and foam insulation inside the plastic cover. These covers were so simple to install and cut down the drafts considerable.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Most Useful First Newest First