Elima-Draft Air Conditioner/Heat Ceiling/Wall Vent/Register Covers



5 Stars
 33 review(s)
4 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 Stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 Stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


33 results found, Showing results 26 33

Most Useful First Newest First

Alton Blodgett
Jan 26, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
These work very well and are super easy to install. Just place them over the vent and the magnets hold them firmly. That's it. And the color and design blend nicely onto the ceiling. You don't even notice that they are there.

Advantages: Easy to install and look good.

Disadvantages: A little expensive but worth it. I wish there was a size large enough to cover my return vents.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter471
Jan 30, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
The vent covers work perfectly. Super easy to install, fit snugly and have definitely cut the downdraft from our AC vents, even though they are closed.

Advantages: They look good, blending into the ceilings. Easy on/off with the magnets.

Disadvantages: None encountered
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CYNTHIA A. OSORIO-FLOREZ
Oct 26, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
easy effective affordable and attractive

Advantages: easy effective affordable and attractive

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Francis Maddalo
Jan 1, 2010
This customer purchased this item.
I have installed the elima-draft vent covers all over the house - easy quick and so simple. It is making a world of difference - not to mention looks much better than the old way of magnetic sheets.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Bybel
Dec 5, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
Love your register covers - received 2 and ordered 3 more
Will recommend to my friends
Thank you again for this wonderful product
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adriana Evangelista
Dec 31, 2019
This customer purchased this item.
I like them because they are affordable. Be sure to read the description carefully to get the right size and type the first time, and to avoid having to pay for return and exchange.

Advantages: Very easy to install
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Pepe
Jan 3, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
Perfect as described !!!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Middleberg
Jan 16, 2020
This customer purchased this item.
I wish I ordered these covers years ago. Would have reduced my heating bills, stop the annoying drafts from air conditioner system.
They look great easy to install and enhance the look of our home.

Advantages: Clean modern look on ceiling.
Hardly notice they are in place.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Most Useful First Newest First